Paradiso Reggae Night

All aboard! You may not be able to venture overseas at the moment but you can still get your weekly fix of culture and those holiday feels at our new Paradiso Reggae night. Featuring a regular rotating line-up of the local Reggae, Roots, and Tropical sounds – we’ll take you on a trip to a tropical paradise with LIVE music. Doors open 4pm with music starting at 8pm!

Chill vibes and great beats with cozy Caribbean style. Each band bringing their unique flavour every week, expect a funky mix of tropical Ska, Dub, Reggae, Roots and Latin sounds. Shadow Ministers (DUB ROOTS), The Kingstons (ROCKSTEADY), Chicharrita Club (TROPICAL CUMBIA) + special guest appearances by Los Chavos (LATIN SKA) & NYASH (AFROBEAT JAZZ).

Sip on cocktails made up by our bar experts and enjoy an array of shared bites from our award-winning cocktail bar. Try something new from our special cocktail list for the night and plenty of options from our seasonal menu.

Doors @ 4pm  |  Band @ 8pm  |  Free Entry
Wed 28 July – SHADOW MINISTERS
Wed 4th August – CHICHARRITA CLUB
Wed 11th August – THE KINGSTONS
Wed 18th August – SHADOW MINISTERS
Wed 25th August – ZAMBEZI SOUNDS
Wed 1st September – LOS CHAVOS
Wed 8th September – CHICHARRITA CLUB
Wed 15th September – THE KINGSTONS
Wed 22nd September – SHADOW MINISTERS
Wed 29th September – NYASH
Wed 6th October – CHICHARRITA CLUB
Wed 13th October – THE KINGSTONS
Wed 20th October – SHADOW MINISTERS
Wed 27th October – ZAMBEZI SOUNDS

Book online to secure the best seats in the house. Walk-ins are welcome on the night.